College Council

S. NoName of the StaffDesignationDepartment
1Dr. T. Arivudai NambiPrincipal
2Dr. R. NarayananAssociate Professor / HeadTamil
3Dr. S. AnbarasanAsst. Professor / Head (in-charge)English
4Dr. T. KamalakannanAsst. Professor / HeadHistory
5Dr. A. GopinathAsst. Professor / HeadBusiness Administration
6Dr. G. KumarAsst. Professor / HeadEconomics
7Dr. G. KumarAsst. Professor / HeadCommerce
8Dr. S. SreenathkumarAsst. Professor / HeadBotany
9Dr. S. KannanAsst. Professor / HeadChemistry
10Ms. S. Prasanna PriyaAsst. Professor / HeadComputer Science
11Mr. P. ArulAsst. Professor / HeadGeology
12Mr. A. ThandapaniAsst. Professor / HeadMathematics
13Ms. V. LathaAsst. Professor / HeadPhysics
14Dr. P. SivaramanDirector of Physical EducationSports
15Dr. K. SivasamyCollege LibrarianLibrary